Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
OAN Executive Committee
Share |

OAN Executive Committee

Oregon Association of Nurseries is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors representing each of its nine chapters. This Board makes major decisions pertaining to the operation of the association and establishes policies to carry out the OAN's objectives.

A seven-member Executive Committee comprised of an elected president, president-elect, vice president, treasurer, secretary, immediate past president and an at-large member appointed by the president oversees day-to-day operations of the association and prepares recommendations for action by the Board of Directors. A paid executive director also serves on this committee as a non-voting ex-officio member.

Members of the 2015-16 Executive Committee:

Leigh Geschwill, F & B Farms & Nursery, 503-982-2748

Mark Bigej, Al's Garden Center, 503-981-1245

Vice President
Josh Zielinski, Alpha Nursery Inc., 503-390-1286

Mike Hiller, Kraemer's Nursery Inc., 503-845-2283

Jim Simnitt, Simnitt Nursery, 503-266-9640

Walter Suttle, Monrovia Growers, 503-868-7941

Past President
Michael Coleman, Arrowhead Ornamentals LLC, 503-651-2040

Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?


OktoberPest - Pest Management Workshops

Leaving a Legacy: Succession Planning Workshop

11/4/2016 » 11/5/2016
OAN Annual Convention

Free Pesticides Collection Events

Free Pesticides Collection Events

Follow us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter Email Us

Copyright © 2016 Oregon Association of Nurseries All Rights Reserved.
29751 SW Town Center Loop W. Wilsonville, OR 97070 • Get Directions
Phone: 888-283-7219 • 503-682-5089 • Fax: 503-682-5099 • E-mail us