Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
First Aid & CPR
Share |
First Aid & CPR Training

Register early to guarantee a place. Registrations will be accepted until two business days before the class.

LOCATIONS AND TIMES

J. Frank Schmidt & Son Co.
9500 SE 327th Ave., Boring

ENGLISH
8 a.m.-noon
Thursday, October 6, 2016

SPANISH
8 a.m.-noon
Friday, October 7, 2016

Oregon Association of Nurseries
29751 SW Town Center Loop W, Wilsonville

ENGLISH (Five days to choose from)
8 a.m.-noon
Thursday, October 20, 2016
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Thursday, February 2, 2017
Thursday, February 23, 2017

SPANISH (Five days to choose from)
8 a.m.-noon
Friday, October 21, 2016
Thursday, November 10, 2016
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Tuality Health Education Center
334 SE 8th Ave, Hillsboro

ENGLISH
8 a.m.-noon
Friday, December 9, 2016

SPANISH
8 a.m.-noon
Friday, December 16, 2016

REGISTRATION COST

$40 per person for those renewing their certification (two years) AND for those taking the class for the first time.

Cost includes instruction and certification card. Lunch is not provided. Classes may be cancelled without a minimum of 12 people registered per class. *
Certification classes are good for two years - if you took a certification class in 2015, you do not have to take a class this year.

*Classes subject to cancellation if minimum number of registrants not met. You will be notified and allowed to choose an alternate date or receive a refund. Cancellations and no-shows will not be refunded.


REGISTER ONLINE:

Select a location...

Boring
Wilsonville
Hillsboro

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

11/30/2016 » 12/2/2016
National Conference for Women in Sustainable Agriculture

12/6/2016
Mt. Hood Chapter Christmas Party

12/6/2016
Willamette Chapter: Got Labor?

12/8/2016
OAN Retail & Greenhouse Holiday Gathering

12/13/2016
Clackamas Chapter Christmas Party

Follow us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter Email Us

Copyright © 2016 Oregon Association of Nurseries All Rights Reserved.
29751 SW Town Center Loop W. Wilsonville, OR 97070 • Get Directions
Phone: 888-283-7219 • 503-682-5089 • Fax: 503-682-5099 • E-mail us