Research Contacts
Share |

Research Contacts

Administration

126 Strand Agricultural Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331
541-737-4251, FAX 541-737-3178
agsci.oregonstate.edu/about

Dan Arp, Dean of Agricultural Sciences
541-737-2331, FAX 541-737-4574
agsci@oregonstate.edu

Extension Service

101 Ballard Extension Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331-3606
541-737-2713, FAX 541-737-4423
extension.oregonstate.edu

Scott Reed, Vice Provost, University Outreach & Engagement Director
541-737-2713
scott.reed@oregonstate.edu

Horticulture

4017 Ag & Life Sciences Bldg.
Corvallis, OR 97331-7304
541-737-3695, FAX 541-737-3479
hort.oregonstate.edu

Bill Braunworth, Department Head
541-737-1317, FAX 541-737-3479
bill.braunworth@oregonstate.edu

Corvallis

Ryan Contreras
Ornamental Plant Breeding
Undergraduate and Graduate Education
541-737-5462
contrery@hort.oregonstate.edu

Kelly Donegan
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
541-737-5448
donegank@hort.oregonstate.edu

John Lambrinos
Landscape Ecology and Graduate Coordinator
Undergraduate and Graduate Education
541-737-5175, FAX 541-737-3479
lambrinj@hort.oregonstate.edu

Gail Langellotto-Rhodaback
Urban and Community Horticulture Statewide Extension Specialist
Master Gardener State Program Coordinator
Undergraduate and Graduate Education
541-737-5175, FAX 541-737-3479
langellg@hort.oregonstate.edu

Ed Peachey
Weed Management
Graduate Education
541-737-3152
peacheye@hort.oregonstate.edu

Richard Regan
Nursery Crop Management
Undergraduate Education
541-737-5454
rich.regan@oregonstate.edu

Statewide

Neil Bell
Consumer Horticulture - Marion County
503-361-2671, FAX 503-585-4940
neil.bell@oregonstate.edu

Chip Bubl
Community and Commercial Horticulture - Columbia County
503-397-3462, FAX 503-397-3467
chib.bubl@oregonstate.edu

Amy Jo Detweiler
Community and Landscape Horticulture - Deschutes County
541-548-6088 x12, FAX 541-548-8919
amyjo.detweiler@oregonstate.edu

Barb Fick
Community and Landscape Horticulture - Linn and Benton County
541-766-6075, FAX 541-766-3549
barb.fick@oregonstate.edu

Lynn Long
Extension Staff Chair - Wasco County
541-296-5494, FAX 541-298-3574
lynn.long@oregonstate.edu

Linda McMahan
Community and Landscape Horticulture - Yamhill County
503-434-8910, FAX 503-472-3054
linda.mcmahan@oregonstate.edu

Weston Miller
Urban and Community Horticulture - Clackamas/Multnomah/Washington County
503-678-1264 x114, FAX 503-678-5986
weston.miller@oregonstate.edu

Ross Penhallegon
Community and Landscape Horticulture
541-682-7313, FAX 541-682-2377
ross.penhallegon@oregonstate.edu

Steve Renquist
Community and Landscape Horticulture
541-672-4461, FAX 541-672-4453
steve.renquist@oregonstate.edu

Bob Reynolds
Urban and Community Horticulture - Jackson County
541-776-7371
robert.reynolds@oregonstate.edu

North Willamette Research and Extension Center

15210 NE Miley Rd.
Aurora, OR 97002
503-678-1264, FAX 503-678-5986
oregonstate.edu/dept/NWREC

Mike Bondi
Center Director
503-678-1264 ext. 128
michael.bondi@oregonstate.edu

Robin Rosetta
Integrated Pest Management
503-678-1264 ext. 133
robin.rosetta@oregonstate.edu

Luisa Santamaria
Bilingual Extension Educator, Nursery
Plant Health
503-678-1264
luisa.santamaria@oregonstate.edu

Botany and Plant Pathology

2082 Cordley Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331-2902
541-737-3451, FAX 541-737-3573
science.oregonstate.edu/bpp

Lynda M. Ciuffeti
Department Head
541-737-5267
ciuffetl@science.oregonstate.edu

Jennifer Parke
Phythophthora diseases in Nursery Crops
541-737-8170
jennifer.parke@oregonstate.edu

Jay Pscheidt
Extension Plant Pathology
541-737-3472
pscheidj@science.oregonstate.edu

Crop and Soil Science

109 Crop Science Bldg.
Corvallis, OR 97331-3002
541-737-2821, FAX 541-737-1589
cropandsoil.oregonstate.edu

Russ Karow
Department Head
541-737-2821
russell.s.karow@oregonstate.edu

Integrated Plant Protection Center

2040 Cordley Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331-4501
541-737-3541, FAX 541-737-3080
ipmnet.org

Paul Jepson
Director
541-737-9082
jepsonp@science.oregonstate.edu

Biological and Ecological Engineering

116 Gilmore Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331-3906
541-737-2041, FAX 541-737-2082
bee.oregonstate.edu

John Bolte
Department Head
541-737-2041
boltej@engr.orst.edu