Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Our Leaders

Oregon Association of Nurseries is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors. This Board makes major decisions pertaining to the operation of the association and establishes policies to carry out the OAN's objectives.

A seven-member Executive Committee comprised of an elected president, president-elect, vice president, treasurer, secretary, immediate past president and an at-large member appointed by the president oversees day-to-day operations of the association and prepares recommendations for action by the Board of Directors. A paid executive director also serves on this committee as a non-voting ex-officio member.

Executive Committee:

Mike Hiller, Kraemer's Nursery Inc., 503-845-2283

President Elect
Jim Simnitt, Simnitt Nursery, 503-266-9640

Kyle Fessler, St. Christopher Nursery LLC, 503-580-4470

Vice President
Josh Robinson, Robinson Nursery Inc., 877-855-8733

Denece Messenger, Decorative Bark Products, 503-510-4029

Todd Nelson, Bountiful Farms Nursery Inc., 503-981-7494

Josh Zielinski, Alpha Nursery Inc., 503-390-1286

Board of Directors:

Container Growers Representatives:

Adam Farley, Countryside Nursery
Ron Kinney, Monrovia
Amanda Staehely, Columbia Nursery

Field and Bare Root Growers Representatives:

Jesse Nelson, Hans Nelson & Sons Nursery
Chris Robinson, Robinson Nursery

Field and B&B Grower Representative:

Jay Sanders, KG Farms

Greenhouse Growers Representatives:

Ben Verhoeven, Peoria Gardens
Mark Leichty, Little Prince of Oregon Nursery

Retailers Representative:

Gary English, Landsystems Nursery

Associate Member Representative:

Tom Brewer, The HC Companies

Sign In/Renew Membership


Free Pesticide Collection Event

Willamette Chapter Mystery Dinner

OAN Hall of Fame

Follow us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter Email Us

Copyright © 2019 Oregon Association of Nurseries All Rights Reserved.
29751 SW Town Center Loop W. Wilsonville, OR 97070 • Get Directions
Phone: 888-283-7219 • 503-682-5089 • Fax: 503-682-5099 • E-mail us